Quick Facts

Written by Maragondon on .


Maragondon is one of the twenty (20) Municipalities (along with three Cities) that compromise the Province of Cavite in the CALABARZON Region. The Town is politically subdivided into twenty seven (27) barangays, and is a part of the 7th Congressional District of Cavite


Bucal 1 Layong Mabilog Poblacion 1A  
Bucal 2 Mabato Poblacion 1B  
Bucal 3A Pantihan 1 (Balayungan) Poblacion 2A  
Bucal 3B Pantihan 2 Poblacion 2B  
Bucal 4A Pantihan 3 (Pook na Munti) San Miguel A (Caputatan)  
Bucal 4B Pantihan 4 (Pulo ni Sara) San Miguel B (Caputatan)  
Caingin Poblacion 3 Sta. Mercedes (Patungan) Talipusngo  
Garita 1A Pinagsanhan A (Ibayo) Tulay Silangan (Mabacao)  
Garita 1B Pinagsanhan B (Ibayo) Tulay Kanluran (Mabacao)